Beast - Midnight Sun (5th Mini Album, Gold Edition)

CODE: MBC00143


Out of stock

Telling various stories of love, music, and life, BEAST's fifth mini-album, "Midnight Sun," was released on July 27, 2012. The six tracks, including lead single "Beautiful Night" and follow-up singles "Midnight" and "I Knew It," were composed by famous hit-makers such as Shinsadong Tiger, although member Junhyung also wrote two of the six songs as well.

01. Midnight (별 헤는 밤)
02. 아름다운 밤이야
03. 내가 아니야
04. 니가 보고 싶어지면
05. 니가 쉬는 날
06. Dream Girl


Type the characters you see in the picture above.