Kim Sung Kyu - Another Me (1st Mini Album)

CODE: MSC00060


In stock


Infinite's leader, Kim Sung Gyu is now releasing his first solo mini-album. "Another me" has been produced by Sweetune, well known for having worked with Infinite in the past. Kim Sung Gyu will definitely tend towards rock music with this first mini-album. Don't miss the opportunity to see him rock another music style!


1. Another me
2. 60초 (60 Seconds)
3. I Need You 
4. 눈물만(Tears) - Acoustic version
5. Shine 
6. 41일 (41 Days)

Kim Sung Kyu

No posts found

Type the characters you see in the picture above.